Home > Cyber Force >

Cyber Force: Awakening Volume 1
Cyber Force: Awakening Volume 1

Our Price-: $9.99

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: CFAWV01

(W) Bryan Hill & Matt Hawkins (Artist) Atilio Rojo (Cov) Marc Silvestri

The classic series returns in a reimagining overseen by creator MARC SILVESTRI. In a modern world where humanity is defined by the technology it creates, a terrorist strikes at the heart of human progress. One of the few survivors of the attack is a man named Morgan Stryker. Mortally wounded, Stryker's life is saved by his employers... but the price could be his humanity itself.
Collects CYBER FORCE #1-4

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Cyber Force