Home > Cyber Force >

Cyber Force: Awakening Volume 3
Cyber Force: Awakening Volume 3

List Price: $16.99
Our Price-: $16.99

Availability:: Usually Ships in 1 to 2 Business Days
Product Code: CFAWV03

(W) Bryan Hill & Matt Hawkins (Artist) Atilio Rojo

It's the brutal man-machine hybrid Leviathan vs. Cyber Force as Morgan, Ripclaw, Velocity, and Aphrodite face off to save the fate of a country caught in the center of The New War for Technology. Who will own the future?

Collects CYBER FORCE #9-11 & Top Cow Talent Hunt Stories APHRODITE: Ares & DARKNESS: Ares!

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Cyber Force